How I wish you could see the potential, the potential of you and me.
Its like a book elegantly bound but in a language that you can’t read, just yet.narrowstairs

You gotta spend some time, love.
You gotta spend some time with me,
and I know that you’ll find love,
I will possess your heart.
You gotta spend some time, love.
You gotta spend some time with me,
and I know that you’ll find love,
I will possess your heart.

There are days when outside your window, I see my reflection as I slowly pass
And I long for this mirrored perspective when we’ll be lovers, lovers at last.ns-1

You gotta spend some time, love. You gotta spend some time with me,
and I know that you’ll find love, I will possess your heart.
You gotta spend some time, love. You gotta spend some time with me,
and I know that you’ll find love, I will possess your heart.

You reject my advances and desperate plea. I won’t let you let me down so easily. So easily

You gotta spend some time, love. You gotta spend some time with me,
and I know that you’ll find love, I will possess your heart.
You gotta spend some time, love. You gotta spend some time with me,
and I know that you’ll find love,

{if the Youtube link does not play, click this I will possess your heart.}

I will possess your heartns-2

“As you go about the world, oblivious to the surrounds, all alone, weaving your way through people, unknown faces, strangers who you are least interested to know about, a gust of loneliness pinches your cheeks, on the escalator…you stand with your arms wrapped around your breasts, warm tears well up in your eyes, and you look around to find someone….lRemember one thing : You are not Alone. Your life is not shrouded by loneliness that can not be measured in words, but to be felt, doled out in tears, Remember, there’s always someone who loves you, in some corner of the world. Someone who you love dearly, who you want to love you” – Jyo    

